2015/2016

2015/2016 First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Autumn Term Thursday 03 September 2015 Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term Monday 02 November 2015 Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term Monday 04 January 2016 Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term Monday 22 February 2016 Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term Monday 11 April 2016 Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term Monday 06 June 2016 Friday 22 July 2016

2016/2017

2016/2017 First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Autumn Term Monday 05 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017